☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
Setting
Clock
Durga Puja

2022 Dasha Mahavidya Jayanti Calendar for San Diego, California, United States

DeepakDeepak

2022 Dasha Mahavidya Jayanti

X
Rotate
Toolbar
Year
2022
Change Year
2022 Dasha Mahavidya Jayanti
[2078 - 2079] Vikrama Samvata
Lalita Jayanti
February 16, 2022, Wednesday
Tara Jayanti
April 9, 2022, Saturday
Matangi Jayanti
May 3, 2022, Tuesday
Bagalamukhi Jayanti
May 8, 2022, Sunday
Chhinnamasta Jayanti
May 14, 2022, Saturday
Dhumavati Jayanti
June 7, 2022, Tuesday
Kali Jayanti
August 18, 2022, Thursday
Bhuvaneshvari Jayanti
September 7, 2022, Wednesday
Kamala Jayanti
October 24, 2022, Monday
Bhairavi Jayanti
December 7, 2022, Wednesday

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of San Diego, United States with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation