☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
Clock
Narendra Modi 2019📈📉 Share Market General Trend📈📉 Commodity Market General Trend
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

Deepak2019 Budha Gochar | Mercury Transit Timings for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

2019 Mercury Transit
📅Choose Yearhttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Year
2019
Change Year
T
This Year
Theme
Modern Theme
Dhanu Dhanu
January 1, 2019, Tuesday at 10:00 AM
1
Makara Makara
January 20, 2019, Sunday at 09:16 PM
2
Kumbha Kumbha
February 7, 2019, Thursday at 10:19 AM
3
Meena Meena
February 25, 2019, Monday at 09:05 AM
4
Kumbha Kumbha
March 15, 2019, Friday at 08:42 AM
5
Meena Meena
April 12, 2019, Friday at 04:40 AM
6
Mesha Mesha
May 3, 2019, Friday at 05:12 PM
7
Vrishabha Vrishabha
May 18, 2019, Saturday at 11:42 PM
Mercury is transiting in Vrishabha Rashi
8
Mithuna Mithuna
June 2, 2019, Sunday at 12:25 AM
9
Karka Karka
June 21, 2019, Friday at 02:41 AM
10
Mithuna Mithuna
July 30, 2019, Tuesday at 10:36 AM
11
Karka Karka
August 3, 2019, Saturday at 07:19 AM
12
Simha Simha
August 26, 2019, Monday at 02:15 PM
13
Kanya Kanya
September 11, 2019, Wednesday at 05:08 AM
14
Tula Tula
September 29, 2019, Sunday at 01:06 PM
15
Vrischika Vrishchika
October 23, 2019, Wednesday at 11:33 PM
16
Tula Tula
November 7, 2019, Thursday at 03:39 PM
17
Vrischika Vrishchika
December 5, 2019, Thursday at 10:46 AM
18
Dhanu Dhanu
December 25, 2019, Wednesday at 03:56 PM
19

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation