deepak

2019 Mercury Transit Timings for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Title
2019 Budha Transit
Year:
Globe
Search for city:
2019 Budha Gochar timings for Ujjain, India
 

Budha Gochar Timings


Mercury transits Vrischika to Dhanu January 01, 2019 (Tuesday) at 10:00
Mercury transits Dhanu to Makara January 20, 2019 (Sunday) at 21:16
Mercury transits Makara to Kumbha February 07, 2019 (Thursday) at 10:19
Mercury transits Kumbha to Meena February 25, 2019 (Monday) at 09:05
Mercury transits Meena to Kumbha March 15, 2019 (Friday) at 08:43
Mercury transits Kumbha to Meena April 12, 2019 (Friday) at 04:40
Mercury transits Meena to Mesha May 03, 2019 (Friday) at 17:12
Mercury transits Mesha to Vrishabha May 18, 2019 (Saturday) at 23:42
Mercury transits Vrishabha to Mithuna June 02, 2019 (Sunday) at 00:25
Mercury transits Mithuna to Karka June 21, 2019 (Friday) at 02:41
Mercury transits Karka to Mithuna July 30, 2019 (Tuesday) at 10:37
Mercury transits Mithuna to Karka August 03, 2019 (Saturday) at 07:19
Mercury transits Karka to Simha August 26, 2019 (Monday) at 14:15
Mercury transits Simha to Kanya September 11, 2019 (Wednesday) at 05:08
Mercury transits Kanya to Tula September 29, 2019 (Sunday) at 13:06
Mercury transits Tula to Vrischika October 23, 2019 (Wednesday) at 23:33
Mercury transits Vrischika to Tula November 07, 2019 (Thursday) at 15:39
Mercury transits Tula to Vrischika December 05, 2019 (Thursday) at 10:46
Mercury transits Vrischika to Dhanu December 25, 2019 (Wednesday) at 15:56
Note - 24-hour clock with local time of Ujjain & DST adjusted for all timings (if applicable)
10.240.0.101
facebook button