☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
Clock
Narendra Modi 2019📈📉 Share Market General Trend📈📉 Commodity Market General Trend
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

Deepak2019 Surya Gochar | Sun Transit Timings for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

2019 Sun Transit
📅Choose Yearhttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Makara Makara
January 14, 2019, Monday at 08:06 PM
1
Kumbha Kumbha
February 13, 2019, Wednesday at 09:04 AM
2
Meena Meena
March 15, 2019, Friday at 05:56 AM
3
Mesha Mesha
April 14, 2019, Sunday at 02:25 PM
4
Vrishabha Vrishabha
May 15, 2019, Wednesday at 11:18 AM
Sun is transiting in Vrishabha Rashi
5
Mithuna Mithuna
June 15, 2019, Saturday at 05:55 PM
6
Karka Karka
July 17, 2019, Wednesday at 04:50 AM
7
Simha Simha
August 17, 2019, Saturday at 01:18 PM
8
Kanya Kanya
September 17, 2019, Tuesday at 01:19 PM
9
Tula Tula
October 18, 2019, Friday at 01:20 AM
10
Vrischika Vrishchika
November 17, 2019, Sunday at 01:08 AM
11
Dhanu Dhanu
December 16, 2019, Monday at 03:44 PM
12

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation