☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

2020 Mangal Nakshatra Gochar | Mars Nakshatra Transit for New Delhi, NCT, India

DeepakDeepak
2020 Mars Nakshatra Transit
📅Choose Year/placeholderClose
Mars in Abhijit Nakshatra
April 1, 2020, Wednesday at 05:17 AM to April 7, 2020, Tuesday at 07:05 AM



Jyeshtha 18Jyeshtha
January 19, 2020, Sunday at 02:55 PM
1
Mula 19Mula
February 8, 2020, Saturday at 04:14 AM
2
Purva Ashadha 20Purva Ashadha
February 27, 2020, Thursday at 01:32 PM
3
Uttara Ashadha 21Uttara Ashadha
March 17, 2020, Tuesday at 07:51 PM
4
Shravana 22Shravana
April 6, 2020, Monday at 12:23 AM
5
Dhanishtha 23Dhanishtha
April 25, 2020, Saturday at 05:16 AM
6
Shatabhisha 24Shatabhisha
May 14, 2020, Thursday at 02:24 PM
7
Purva Bhadrapada 25Purva Bhadrapada
June 3, 2020, Wednesday at 10:05 AM
8
Uttara Bhadrapada 26Uttara Bhadrapada
June 24, 2020, Wednesday at 04:37 AM
9
Revati 27Revati
July 17, 2020, Friday at 04:04 AM
10
Ashwini 01Ashwini
August 16, 2020, Sunday at 07:21 PM
Mars is transiting in Ashwini Nakshatra
11
Revati 27Revati
October 4, 2020, Sunday at 09:10 AM
12
Ashwini 01Ashwini
December 24, 2020, Thursday at 11:00 AM
13

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation