☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
Setting
Clock

2022 Mangal Nakshatra Gochar | Mars Nakshatra Transit for Ashburn, Virginia, United States

DeepakDeepak

2022 Mangal Nakshatra Gochar

Mars in Abhijit Nakshatra
March 7, 2022, Monday at 04:22 AM to March 12, 2022, Saturday at 07:51 PM



Mula 19Mula
January 16, 2022, Sunday at 06:20 AM
1
Purva Ashadha 20Purva Ashadha
February 3, 2022, Thursday at 03:08 PM
2
Uttara Ashadha 21Uttara Ashadha
February 21, 2022, Monday at 05:51 PM
3
Shravana 22Shravana
March 11, 2022, Friday at 03:21 PM
4
Dhanishtha 23Dhanishtha
March 29, 2022, Tuesday at 10:08 AM
5
Shatabhisha 24Shatabhisha
April 16, 2022, Saturday at 01:48 AM
6
Purva Bhadrapada 25Purva Bhadrapada
May 3, 2022, Tuesday at 05:14 PM
Mars is transiting in Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
7
Uttara Bhadrapada 26Uttara Bhadrapada
May 21, 2022, Saturday at 11:13 AM
8
Revati 27Revati
June 8, 2022, Wednesday at 10:49 AM
9
Ashwini 01Ashwini
June 26, 2022, Sunday at 08:30 PM
10
Bharani 02Bharani
July 15, 2022, Friday at 10:46 PM
11
Krittika 03Krittika
August 5, 2022, Friday at 04:12 AM
12
Rohini 04Rohini
August 27, 2022, Saturday at 11:29 AM
13
Mrigashirsha 05Mrigashirsha
September 23, 2022, Friday at 10:40 PM
14
Rohini 04Rohini
December 4, 2022, Sunday at 08:16 AM
15

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of Ashburn, United States with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation