☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock

2019 April Hindu Festivals for Fairfield, Connecticut, United States

DeepakDeepak

2019 April Festivals

• Government Holidays
• Sikh Festivals
• Christian Holidays
• Islamic Holidays
• Good to Know
• Hindu Festivals & Others
2019 April Hindu Festivals
[2075 - 2076] Vikrama Samvata

April 2019

Bank's Holiday
Bank's Holiday
April 1, 2019, Monday
fixed day in Gregorian calendar
Pradosh Vrat
Pradosh Vrat
April 2, 2019, Tuesday
Chaitra, Krishna Trayodashi
Masik Shivaratri
Masik Shivaratri
April 3, 2019, Wednesday
Chaitra, Krishna Chaturdashi
Chaitra Amavasya
Chaitra Amavasya
April 4, 2019, Thursday
Vaishakha, Krishna Amavasya
Darsha Amavasya
Darsha Amavasya
April 4, 2019, Thursday
Chaitra, Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
Anvadhan
April 4, 2019, Thursday
Chaitra, Krishna Chaturdashi
Ishti
Ishti
April 5, 2019, Friday
Chaitra, Krishna Amavasya
Chaitra Navratri
Chaitra Navratri
April 5, 2019, Friday
Chaitra, Shukla Pratipada
Gudi Padwa
Gudi Padwa
April 5, 2019, Friday
Chaitra, Shukla Pratipada
Ugadi
Ugadi
April 5, 2019, Friday
Chaitra, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshana
Chandra Darshana
April 6, 2019, Saturday
Chaitra, Shukla Pratipada
Jhulelal Jayanti
Jhulelal Jayanti
April 6, 2019, Saturday
Chaitra, Shukla Pratipada/Dwitiya
Matsya Jayanti
Matsya Jayanti
April 7, 2019, Sunday
Chaitra, Shukla Tritiya
Gauri Puja
Gauri Puja
April 8, 2019, Monday
Chaitra, Shukla Tritiya
Gangaur
Gangaur
April 8, 2019, Monday
Chaitra, Shukla Tritiya
Vinayaka Chaturthi
Vinayaka Chaturthi
April 8, 2019, Monday
Chaitra, Shukla Chaturthi
Masik Karthigai
Masik Karthigai
April 8, 2019, Monday
based on Solar calendar
Lakshmi Panchami
Lakshmi Panchami
April 9, 2019, Tuesday
Chaitra, Shukla Panchami
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
April 9, 2019, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar
Skanda Sashti
Skanda Sashti
April 10, 2019, Wednesday
Chaitra, Shukla Shashthi
Yamuna Chhath
Yamuna Chhath
April 10, 2019, Wednesday
Chaitra, Shukla Shashthi
Chaitra Navapada Oli Begins
Chaitra Navapada Oli Begins
April 11, 2019, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Masik Durgashtami
Masik Durgashtami
April 12, 2019, Friday
Chaitra, Shukla Ashtami
Rama Navami
Rama Navami
April 13, 2019, Saturday
Chaitra, Shukla Navami
Tara Jayanti
Tara Jayanti
April 13, 2019, Saturday
Swaminarayan Jayanti
Swaminarayan Jayanti
April 13, 2019, Saturday
Chaitra, Shukla Navami
Solar New Year
Solar New Year
April 14, 2019, Sunday
first day of Hindu Solar calendar
Mesha Sankranti
Mesha Sankranti
April 14, 2019, Sunday
Meena to Mesha transit of Sun
Baisakhi
Baisakhi
April 14, 2019, Sunday
observed on Mesha Sankranti
Puthandu
Puthandu
April 14, 2019, Sunday
based on Solar calendar
Vishu Kani
Vishu Kani
April 14, 2019, Sunday
based on Solar calendar
Ambedkar Jayanti
Ambedkar Jayanti
April 14, 2019, Sunday
fixed day in Gregorian calendar
Kamada Ekadashi
Kamada Ekadashi
April 15, 2019, Monday
Chaitra, Shukla Ekadashi
Pohela Boishakha
Pohela Boishakha
April 15, 2019, Monday
first day of Bengali calendar
Vamana Dwadashi
Vamana Dwadashi
April 16, 2019, Tuesday
Chaitra, Shukla Dwadashi
Pradosh Vrat
Pradosh Vrat
April 16, 2019, Tuesday
Chaitra, Shukla Trayodashi
Mahavir Swami Jayanti
Mahavir Swami Jayanti
April 17, 2019, Wednesday
Chaitra, Shukla Trayodashi
Chaitra Purnima Vrat
Chaitra Purnima Vrat
April 18, 2019, Thursday
Chaitra, Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
Anvadhan
April 18, 2019, Thursday
Chaitra, Shukla Chaturdashi
Hanuman Jayanti
Hanuman Jayanti
April 19, 2019, Friday
Chaitra, Shukla Purnima
Chaitra Navapada Oli Ends
Chaitra Navapada Oli Ends
April 19, 2019, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Chaitra Purnima
Chaitra Purnima
April 19, 2019, Friday
Chaitra, Shukla Purnima
Ishti
Ishti
April 19, 2019, Friday
Chaitra, Shukla Purnima
Chitra Pournami
Chitra Pournami
April 19, 2019, Friday
based on Solar calendar
Good Friday
Good Friday
April 19, 2019, Friday
based on Christian calendar
Vaishakha Begins *North
Vaishakha Begins *North
April 20, 2019, Saturday
Jyeshtha, Krishna Pratipada
Easter
Easter
April 21, 2019, Sunday
based on Christian calendar
Vikata Sankashti Chaturthi
Vikata Sankashti Chaturthi
April 22, 2019, Monday
Vaishakha, Krishna Chaturthi
Earth Day
Earth Day
April 22, 2019, Monday
fixed day in Gregorian calendar
Kalashtami
Kalashtami
April 26, 2019, Friday
Vaishakha, Krishna Ashtami
Varuthini Ekadashi
Varuthini Ekadashi
April 30, 2019, Tuesday
Vaishakha, Krishna Ekadashi
Vallabhacharya Jayanti
Vallabhacharya Jayanti
April 30, 2019, Tuesday
Vaishakha, Krishna Ekadashi
Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation